Creativity & Cats

The first time I saw this picture.. the first thing that came to mind was.. “Damn! That’s creative!”
Which was promptly followed by.. “How on earth did they get that cat to stay still long enough to paint that on?”

I didn’t know whether to laugh or to shake my head in disbelief..

So I laughed first..

Then I shook my head..

I seriously do not know many cats who would allow their posterior to be manipulated as such..

Now, people.. please do not try this at home..

Leave a Reply

