SCCARFS Pet Connection Project

Hello Everyone..

Thank you so much for your support and encouragement.

You are right, Lesley.. There are days when I’ve asked myself.. “Why Me?” “Takde pasal cari pasal!” But as much as I may berate myself, I still cannot walk away from another being that is suffering nor can I forgive myself for doing so.

So my motto is “Do what you can whenever you can wherever you can”. To me, charity does not start at home. Charity is about sacrifice.. and helping others, big and small, without expecting any benefits..

And Catalina, I feel the same way as you too. I get very attached but since my resources are very limited, I have learnt to force myself to detach and let go. After all, it’s for their good. By the way, I already have ten at home that I slave over.. give and take a few more that pops by for meals but I have been unable to catch. Mereka tau.. once kena tangkap.. snip snip snip..

Once again.. thanks everyone..

Yours sincerely,
SCCARFS Pet Connection Project
Su

Leave a Reply

